School Directory

  • Administration and Office

    Name 

    Email Address

    Mrs. Mindy Clark (Principal) 

    mtclark@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Mr. Antwaun Hillary (Assistant Principal)

    aphillary@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Mrs. Sharon Corbin (Guidance Counselor)

    srcorbin@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Mrs. Sarah Tew (School Nurse)

    shtew@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Mrs. Michelle Collier (Secretary/PowerSchool)            

    mrcollier@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Mrs. Shamala Collier (Secretary/Bookkeeper)

    scollier@edgefieldcountyschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    6th Grade 

     

     Name

    Email Address

    DeRena Boose (Language Arts)

    dpboose@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    James Furlan (Language Arts)

    jkfurlan@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Benay Byers (Math)

    rbbyers@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Brana Patterson (Math)

    bpatterson@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Melissa Gojda (Science)

    mfgojda@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Nicole Dorsey (Social Studies)

    andorsey@edgefieldcountyschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    7th  Grade

     

    Name

    Email Address

    Crystal Bagwell (Language Arts)

    cabagwell@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Kayla Frails (Language Arts)

    krfrails@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Becky Wilson (Math)

    rpwilson@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Kelsey Benson (Math)

    kmbenson@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Rewa Milton (Science)

    rpmilton@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Jamie Coble (Social Studies)

    jccoble@edgefieldcountyschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    8th Grade

     

    Name

    Email Address

    Diane Knight (Language Arts/English I)

    dknight@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Savannah McKinley (Language Arts/English I)

    scmckinley@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Cindy Grose (Math/Algebra I)

    ccgrose@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Tara Trotter (Math)

    tvtrotter@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Robert Khakee (Science)

    rakhakee@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Sally Malcom (Social Studies)

    scmalcom@edgefieldcountyschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Exploratory

     

    Name

    Email Address

    Amber Dobbs (Gateway)

    adbryan@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Robbie Bellamy (Art)

    rpbellamy@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Darell Curry (Physical Education)

    dacurry@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Diane Cartrett (Physical Education)

    dhcartrett@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Angella Hood (CAI)

    adhood@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Nathan Woods (Band)

    nkwoods@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Matt Herring (Music, Drama)

    dmherring@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Kristen Taylor (Media Center)

    ketaylor@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Meredith Wheeler (Resource)

    mlwheeler@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Lisa Buggs-Hopkins (Resource)

    lmbuggshopkins@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Karson Guess (GT)

    kbguess@edgefieldcountyschools.org

    Melissa Melick (Instructional Coach)

    mmmelick@edgefieldcountyschools.org